DISPATCH

Columbia

803-808-0825 office

Bill Clowney
bclowney@capitalconcreteco.com

Jake McBrayer
jmcbrayer@capitalconcreteco.com

Charleston

843-900-3400 office

Billy Gay
bgay@capitalconcreteco.com

 

RESIDENTIAL SALES

Greg Howell (Columbia)
803-808-0825 office
803-606-4248 cell
ghowell@capitalconcreteco.com

Craig Turner (Charleston)
843-900-3400 office
803-808-0825 cell
cturner@capitalconcreteco.com

COMMERCIAL SALES

Denny Rudd
803-808-0825 office 
843-737-3595 cell
drudd@capitalconcreteco.com

OPERATIONS

Tim Chisolm (Columbia)
803-808-0825 office
tchisolm@capitalconcreteco.com

Eric Lawrence (Charleston)
803-900-3400 office
elawrence@capitalconcreteco.com

QUALITY CONTROL

Dave Kelly
803-808-0825 office
dkelly@capitalconcreteco.com